Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Saturday 07/11/2020 To Sunday 29/11/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 20/11/2020 - Sunday 29/11/2020
Date Sri Lanka Rupee Russian Rouble History
Sunday 29/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41058 RUB LKR RUB rate 29/11/2020
Saturday 28/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41058 RUB LKR RUB rate 28/11/2020
Friday 27/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41058 RUB LKR RUB rate 27/11/2020
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.40885 RUB LKR RUB rate 26/11/2020
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.407 RUB LKR RUB rate 25/11/2020
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.40648 RUB LKR RUB rate 24/11/2020
Monday 23/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.40998 RUB LKR RUB rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.4116 RUB LKR RUB rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.4116 RUB LKR RUB rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.4116 RUB LKR RUB rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41183 RUB LKR RUB rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41116 RUB LKR RUB rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41164 RUB LKR RUB rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41281 RUB LKR RUB rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41864 RUB LKR RUB rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41845 RUB LKR RUB rate 14/11/2020
Friday 13/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41845 RUB LKR RUB rate 13/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41852 RUB LKR RUB rate 12/11/2020
Wednesday 11/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41755 RUB LKR RUB rate 11/11/2020
Tuesday 10/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41455 RUB LKR RUB rate 10/11/2020
Monday 09/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.41331 RUB LKR RUB rate 09/11/2020
Sunday 08/11/2020 1 LKR = 0.4194 RUB LKR RUB rate 08/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair