Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR)

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) From Monday 22/03/2021 To Tuesday 13/04/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 04/04/2021 - Tuesday 13/04/2021
Date Sri Lanka Rupee Euro History
Tuesday 13/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.00417 EUR LKR EUR rate 13/04/2021
Monday 12/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.00416 EUR LKR EUR rate 12/04/2021
Sunday 11/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.0042 EUR LKR EUR rate 11/04/2021
Saturday 10/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.0042 EUR LKR EUR rate 10/04/2021
Friday 09/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.00419 EUR LKR EUR rate 09/04/2021
Thursday 08/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.00417 EUR LKR EUR rate 08/04/2021
Wednesday 07/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.0042 EUR LKR EUR rate 07/04/2021
Tuesday 06/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.00421 EUR LKR EUR rate 06/04/2021
Monday 05/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.00425 EUR LKR EUR rate 05/04/2021
Sunday 04/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.00427 EUR LKR EUR rate 04/04/2021
Saturday 03/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.00428 EUR LKR EUR rate 03/04/2021
Friday 02/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.00428 EUR LKR EUR rate 02/04/2021
Thursday 01/04/2021 1 LKR = 0.00426 EUR LKR EUR rate 01/04/2021
Wednesday 31/03/2021 1 LKR = 0.00428 EUR LKR EUR rate 31/03/2021
Tuesday 30/03/2021 1 LKR = 0.00429 EUR LKR EUR rate 30/03/2021
Monday 29/03/2021 1 LKR = 0.00427 EUR LKR EUR rate 29/03/2021
Sunday 28/03/2021 1 LKR = 0.00426 EUR LKR EUR rate 28/03/2021
Saturday 27/03/2021 1 LKR = 0.00425 EUR LKR EUR rate 27/03/2021
Friday 26/03/2021 1 LKR = 0.00426 EUR LKR EUR rate 26/03/2021
Thursday 25/03/2021 1 LKR = 0.00428 EUR LKR EUR rate 25/03/2021
Wednesday 24/03/2021 1 LKR = 0.00425 EUR LKR EUR rate 24/03/2021
Tuesday 23/03/2021 1 LKR = 0.00426 EUR LKR EUR rate 23/03/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair