Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR)

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) From Sunday 27/10/2019 To Monday 18/11/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 09/11/2019 - Monday 18/11/2019
Date Sri Lanka Rupee Euro History
Monday 18/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00504 EUR LKR EUR rate 18/11/2019
Sunday 17/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00503 EUR LKR EUR rate 17/11/2019
Saturday 16/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00503 EUR LKR EUR rate 16/11/2019
Friday 15/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00502 EUR LKR EUR rate 15/11/2019
Thursday 14/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00503 EUR LKR EUR rate 14/11/2019
Wednesday 13/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00504 EUR LKR EUR rate 13/11/2019
Tuesday 12/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00503 EUR LKR EUR rate 12/11/2019
Monday 11/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00502 EUR LKR EUR rate 11/11/2019
Sunday 10/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00503 EUR LKR EUR rate 10/11/2019
Saturday 09/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00503 EUR LKR EUR rate 09/11/2019
Friday 08/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00503 EUR LKR EUR rate 08/11/2019
Thursday 07/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.005 EUR LKR EUR rate 07/11/2019
Wednesday 06/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.005 EUR LKR EUR rate 06/11/2019
Tuesday 05/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00501 EUR LKR EUR rate 05/11/2019
Monday 04/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00498 EUR LKR EUR rate 04/11/2019
Sunday 03/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00494 EUR LKR EUR rate 03/11/2019
Saturday 02/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00494 EUR LKR EUR rate 02/11/2019
Friday 01/11/2019 1 LKR = 0.00493 EUR LKR EUR rate 01/11/2019
Thursday 31/10/2019 1 LKR = 0.00495 EUR LKR EUR rate 31/10/2019
Wednesday 30/10/2019 1 LKR = 0.00494 EUR LKR EUR rate 30/10/2019
Tuesday 29/10/2019 1 LKR = 0.00496 EUR LKR EUR rate 29/10/2019
Monday 28/10/2019 1 LKR = 0.00497 EUR LKR EUR rate 28/10/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair