Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR)

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) From Sunday 02/09/2018 To Monday 24/09/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 15/09/2018 - Monday 24/09/2018
Date Sri Lanka Rupee Euro History
Monday 24/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00505 EUR LKR EUR rate 24/09/2018
Sunday 23/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00506 EUR LKR EUR rate 23/09/2018
Saturday 22/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00505 EUR LKR EUR rate 22/09/2018
Friday 21/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00504 EUR LKR EUR rate 21/09/2018
Thursday 20/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00503 EUR LKR EUR rate 20/09/2018
Wednesday 19/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00513 EUR LKR EUR rate 19/09/2018
Tuesday 18/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00516 EUR LKR EUR rate 18/09/2018
Monday 17/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.0052 EUR LKR EUR rate 17/09/2018
Sunday 16/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00525 EUR LKR EUR rate 16/09/2018
Saturday 15/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00525 EUR LKR EUR rate 15/09/2018
Friday 14/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00525 EUR LKR EUR rate 14/09/2018
Thursday 13/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00525 EUR LKR EUR rate 13/09/2018
Wednesday 12/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00529 EUR LKR EUR rate 12/09/2018
Tuesday 11/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00531 EUR LKR EUR rate 11/09/2018
Monday 10/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00531 EUR LKR EUR rate 10/09/2018
Sunday 09/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00534 EUR LKR EUR rate 09/09/2018
Saturday 08/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00533 EUR LKR EUR rate 08/09/2018
Friday 07/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00533 EUR LKR EUR rate 07/09/2018
Thursday 06/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00532 EUR LKR EUR rate 06/09/2018
Wednesday 05/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.0053 EUR LKR EUR rate 05/09/2018
Tuesday 04/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00533 EUR LKR EUR rate 04/09/2018
Monday 03/09/2018 1 LKR = 0.00533 EUR LKR EUR rate 03/09/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair