Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Tuesday 21/11/2017 To Wednesday 13/12/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR)

Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 04/12/2017 - Wednesday 13/12/2017
Date Sri Lanka Rupee Mexican Peso History
Wednesday 13/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.12532 MXN LKR MXN rate 13/12/2017
Tuesday 12/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.12529 MXN LKR MXN rate 12/12/2017
Monday 11/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.12454 MXN LKR MXN rate 11/12/2017
Sunday 10/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.12377 MXN LKR MXN rate 10/12/2017
Saturday 09/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.12359 MXN LKR MXN rate 09/12/2017
Friday 08/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.12359 MXN LKR MXN rate 08/12/2017
Thursday 07/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.12369 MXN LKR MXN rate 07/12/2017
Wednesday 06/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.1231 MXN LKR MXN rate 06/12/2017
Tuesday 05/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.12245 MXN LKR MXN rate 05/12/2017
Monday 04/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.12125 MXN LKR MXN rate 04/12/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.12154 MXN LKR MXN rate 03/12/2017
Saturday 02/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.12123 MXN LKR MXN rate 02/12/2017
Friday 01/12/2017 1 LKR = 0.12123 MXN LKR MXN rate 01/12/2017
Thursday 30/11/2017 1 LKR = 0.12146 MXN LKR MXN rate 30/11/2017
Wednesday 29/11/2017 1 LKR = 0.12079 MXN LKR MXN rate 29/11/2017
Tuesday 28/11/2017 1 LKR = 0.12053 MXN LKR MXN rate 28/11/2017
Monday 27/11/2017 1 LKR = 0.12099 MXN LKR MXN rate 27/11/2017
Sunday 26/11/2017 1 LKR = 0.12075 MXN LKR MXN rate 26/11/2017
Saturday 25/11/2017 1 LKR = 0.12075 MXN LKR MXN rate 25/11/2017
Friday 24/11/2017 1 LKR = 0.12075 MXN LKR MXN rate 24/11/2017
Thursday 23/11/2017 1 LKR = 0.12121 MXN LKR MXN rate 23/11/2017
Wednesday 22/11/2017 1 LKR = 0.12127 MXN LKR MXN rate 22/11/2017
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1 LKR = 0.12237 MXN LKR MXN rate 21/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Sri Lanka Rupee(LKR) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair